Please Wait...
Log In

Customer Testimonials

See more ratings for at
Brought to you by Bizrate Insights

What Customers Have to Say About 3Gstore:

Do you want to express your thanks? Send an email to or leave us a voicemail at 866-347-8673, ext. 969 or add to our ratings at

If you love our service, nominate us for a rating from Stella Service (click on link and click YES!)

Here is more praise from customers:

Never seen anything like it.
Maureen was an awesome help, as was Kevin about a year ago. Love your website, and all of the options for shipping across carriers with arrival times, payment options (even ability to wire and bitcoin!), etc. Never seen anything like it. Will definitely make me come back to you in the future and recommend to others. Keep up the great work!Chet F.
Remote Power IP Switch
I received the unit before Amazon said it would even ship! Kudos everyone. I reviewed settings and increased the outlet timings a little. Yesterday the device got a real workout from my ISP ----- worked flawlessly. I made the first review on for the device just a few minutes ago. This little box is absolutely wonderful, thanks guys. Absolutely a no-brainer ... well worth the money! Thank you, thank you, thank you.Gary C.
First Time Purchase
This was the first time I have done business with you. What I like from a vendor is one who can competently/intelligently help customers. To me, a lay person, when it comes to equipment of this nature, I felt the assistance I received was perfect and I had complete trust in the help I received. I do not feel this frequently. Thanks for the good feeling and the very quality gear at a very fair price. Service superlative!Kurt K.
Great outlets
These are great auto remote outlets. Only the message "server not respond" needs to be corrected for its English. I suppose they intend "server not responding" that occurs on occasion and not for long. I love the device and have three! Although it works off a dynamic DNS server that is pre-setup, you cannot assign an alias to it. I do, however, use the device to look up the dynamic IP address, and I find that very useful.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 9/22/2014

Greatly satisfied
Thus far I am greatly satisfied with the service that has been provided to me by this company. The girl that helped me in figuring out the proper product I needed to the guy that spent at least 45 min.s in assisting me on the install. Thank you all. I hope that now that I have written this the product does not crap out and I cant get a hold of tec. support?? ;)

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/17/2014

Order went smooth
Order went smooth. Call to customer support was smooth. Delivery was smooth. No complaints.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/16/2014

Thank you
This was our first experience purchasing from and they exceeded my expectations completely. Product was delivered next day! That was faster than when I purchased direct ! Thank you.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/15/2014

Delivered on time
They had just what I needed and delivered it on time.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/15/2014

Great experience
Great experience from start to finish!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/15/2014

Great job
Called my order in (because living in a rural area, my wireless connection wasn't working good enough to use it to order). Great people to deal with when I call them and placed my order. Was Delivered ahead of time. The Wilson antenna I ordered made all the difference. My verizon wifi works 100% better, even on foggy, stormy days. I can't believe how much better it works. And YES, from now on this will be the only store I will use for this type of product. 3G, GREAT JOB !! Seriously!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014

Awesome service
Awsome service and delievery was as promised!!! Thanks Again

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014

Easy order
Easy order process and delivery as expected.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014

Good advise
Good pre-purchase advice, prompt delivery, clear setup instructions, and the MBR95 works great to establish my wwan connection.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014

Order process was simple
Ordering process was simple, links to support documents were provided and delivery and product were as expected.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014

Would use again in a heartbeat
They were very helpful on the phone and got me going with a few needed tech support questions. I'd use them again in heart beat!...Thanks

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/12/2014

Happy with 3Gstore
I have purchased several products from the 3Gstore. This purchase was problem free, just as my past purchases, I have always been satisfied with 3Gstore and have recommend them to my friends.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/11/2014

Very fast delivery
Very fast delivery. Helpful website. Thanks!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/10/2014

good packaging
Good packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014

Order moved quickly
Took the time teach me about how the items in my order work and confirm that I selected compatible items. Called me back multiple times to ensure my order moved along quickly. Thorough, responsive, and great follow up.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014

Wonderful customer service
3gstore has wonderful customer service!!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014

Powered by Olark