Please Wait...
1-866-347-8673
LiveChat
Log In
Helping You Stay Connected

Now offering $4.99 Shipping!

(orders over $99 - see details)

Customer Testimonials

See more ratings for 3Gstore.com at Bizrate.com
Brought to you by Bizrate Insights

What Customers Have to Say About 3Gstore:


Do you want to express your thanks? Send an email to sales@3gstore.com or leave us a voicemail at 866-347-8673, ext. 969 or add to our ratings at 3Gstore.com/rate


If you love our service, nominate us for a rating from Stella Service (click on link and click YES!)

Here is more praise from 3gstore.com customers:

Item well described
Item was well described. Shipping and packaging was fine.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/22/2014


Helpful
People are helpful

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/22/2014


Service with a smile
Service with a smile. I could not be happier with the knowledge and actions of the personnel at the 3G store.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/21/2014


Very prompt
very prompt shipping, great product

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/20/2014


Fast shipping
Shipping was very fast! The product was exactly what we needed!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/19/2014


So helpful
3GStore is so helpful, quick shipping and a real treasure for sound advice. I only wish they would ship USPS.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/19/2014


Extremely knowledgeable
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/18/2014


The price was great
The price was great, shipping was fast and packaging was appropriate.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/17/2014


They have everything
They have everything I need to power my devices.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/17/2014


Very knowledgeable
Tech support was great and sales support was very knowledgeable.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/16/2014


Very happy with 3Gstore
I'm very happy with 3G Store, their products and their expertise on those products.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/16/2014


Good service
Good service, prompt shipping, quality follow-through.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/15/2014


Very easy
It was very easy & was able to get questions answerd right away during ordering

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/11/2014


Good products
Producta are good. Prices fair. Shipping fast...

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/11/2014


Great service
Great service and knowledgeable staff!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/11/2014


These are great
These are great auto remote outlets. Only the English when the server can't respond needs improving.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/10/2014


Quick delivery
Quick and on time delivery

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/9/2014


Excellent timing
Excellent product, timing and cost

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/9/2014


Prompt delivery
Prompt delivery, had the product the very next day!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/8/2014


Awesome service
Awesome service. Matt is very helpful.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/7/2014





Powered by Olark