Please Wait...
1-866-347-8673
Log In
Helping You Stay Connected

Now offering $4.99 Shipping!

(orders over $99 - see details)

Customer Testimonials

See more ratings for 3Gstore.com at Bizrate.com
Brought to you by Bizrate Insights

What Customers Have to Say About 3Gstore:


Do you want to express your thanks? Send an email to sales@3gstore.com or leave us a voicemail at 866-347-8673, ext. 969 or add to our ratings at 3Gstore.com/rate


If you love our service, nominate us for a rating from Stella Service (click on link and click YES!)

Here is more praise from 3gstore.com customers:

Remote Power IP Switch
I received the unit before Amazon said it would even ship! Kudos everyone. I reviewed settings and increased the outlet timings a little. Yesterday the device got a real workout from my ISP ----- worked flawlessly. I made the first review on Amazon.com for the device just a few minutes ago. This little box is absolutely wonderful, thanks guys. Absolutely a no-brainer ... well worth the money! Thank you, thank you, thank you.Gary C.
First Time Purchase
This was the first time I have done business with you. What I like from a vendor is one who can competently/intelligently help customers. To me, a lay person, when it comes to equipment of this nature, I felt the assistance I received was perfect and I had complete trust in the help I received. I do not feel this frequently. Thanks for the good feeling and the very quality gear at a very fair price. Service superlative!Kurt K.
Great outlets
These are great auto remote outlets. Only the message "server not respond" needs to be corrected for its English. I suppose they intend "server not responding" that occurs on occasion and not for long. I love the device and have three! Although it works off a dynamic DNS server that is pre-setup, you cannot assign an alias to it. I do, however, use the device to look up the dynamic IP address, and I find that very useful.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 9/22/2014


Greatly satisfied
Thus far I am greatly satisfied with the service that has been provided to me by this company. The girl that helped me in figuring out the proper product I needed to the guy that spent at least 45 min.s in assisting me on the install. Thank you all. I hope that now that I have written this the product does not crap out and I cant get a hold of tec. support?? ;)

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/17/2014


Order went smooth
Order went smooth. Call to customer support was smooth. Delivery was smooth. No complaints.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/16/2014


Thank you
This was our first experience purchasing from 3Gstore.com and they exceeded my expectations completely. Product was delivered next day! That was faster than when I purchased direct ! Thank you.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/15/2014


Delivered on time
They had just what I needed and delivered it on time.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/15/2014


Great experience
Great experience from start to finish!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/15/2014


Great job
Called my order in (because living in a rural area, my wireless connection wasn't working good enough to use it to order). Great people to deal with when I call them and placed my order. Was Delivered ahead of time. The Wilson antenna I ordered made all the difference. My verizon wifi works 100% better, even on foggy, stormy days. I can't believe how much better it works. And YES, from now on this will be the only store I will use for this type of product. 3G, GREAT JOB !! Seriously!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Awesome service
Awsome service and delievery was as promised!!! Thanks Again

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Easy order
Easy order process and delivery as expected.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Good advise
Good pre-purchase advice, prompt delivery, clear setup instructions, and the MBR95 works great to establish my wwan connection.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Order process was simple
Ordering process was simple, links to support documents were provided and delivery and product were as expected.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Would use again in a heartbeat
They were very helpful on the phone and got me going with a few needed tech support questions. I'd use them again in heart beat!...Thanks

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/12/2014


Happy with 3Gstore
I have purchased several products from the 3Gstore. This purchase was problem free, just as my past purchases, I have always been satisfied with 3Gstore and have recommend them to my friends.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/11/2014


Very fast delivery
Very fast delivery. Helpful website. Thanks!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/10/2014


good packaging
Good packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014


Order moved quickly
Took the time teach me about how the items in my order work and confirm that I selected compatible items. Called me back multiple times to ensure my order moved along quickly. Thorough, responsive, and great follow up.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014


Wonderful customer service
3gstore has wonderful customer service!!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014


Great service
3gstore has wonderful customer service!!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014