Please Wait...
1-866-347-8673
Log In
Helping You Stay Connected

Now offering $4.99 Shipping!

(orders over $99 - see details)

Customer Testimonials

See more ratings for 3Gstore.com at Bizrate.com
Brought to you by Bizrate Insights

What Customers Have to Say About 3Gstore:


Do you want to express your thanks? Send an email to sales@3gstore.com or leave us a voicemail at 866-347-8673, ext. 969 or add to our ratings at 3Gstore.com/rate


If you love our service, nominate us for a rating from Stella Service (click on link and click YES!)

Here is more praise from 3gstore.com customers:

Great outlets
These are great auto remote outlets. Only the message "server not respond" needs to be corrected for its English. I suppose they intend "server not responding" that occurs on occasion and not for long. I love the device and have three! Although it works off a dynamic DNS server that is pre-setup, you cannot assign an alias to it. I do, however, use the device to look up the dynamic IP address, and I find that very useful.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 9/22/2014


Greatly satisfied
Thus far I am greatly satisfied with the service that has been provided to me by this company. The girl that helped me in figuring out the proper product I needed to the guy that spent at least 45 min.s in assisting me on the install. Thank you all. I hope that now that I have written this the product does not crap out and I cant get a hold of tec. support?? ;)

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/17/2014


Order went smooth
Order went smooth. Call to customer support was smooth. Delivery was smooth. No complaints.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/16/2014


Thank you
This was our first experience purchasing from 3Gstore.com and they exceeded my expectations completely. Product was delivered next day! That was faster than when I purchased direct ! Thank you.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/15/2014


Delivered on time
They had just what I needed and delivered it on time.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/15/2014


Great experience
Great experience from start to finish!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/15/2014


Great job
Called my order in (because living in a rural area, my wireless connection wasn't working good enough to use it to order). Great people to deal with when I call them and placed my order. Was Delivered ahead of time. The Wilson antenna I ordered made all the difference. My verizon wifi works 100% better, even on foggy, stormy days. I can't believe how much better it works. And YES, from now on this will be the only store I will use for this type of product. 3G, GREAT JOB !! Seriously!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Awesome service
Awsome service and delievery was as promised!!! Thanks Again

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Easy order
Easy order process and delivery as expected.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Good advise
Good pre-purchase advice, prompt delivery, clear setup instructions, and the MBR95 works great to establish my wwan connection.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Order process was simple
Ordering process was simple, links to support documents were provided and delivery and product were as expected.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/14/2014


Would use again in a heartbeat
They were very helpful on the phone and got me going with a few needed tech support questions. I'd use them again in heart beat!...Thanks

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/12/2014


Happy with 3Gstore
I have purchased several products from the 3Gstore. This purchase was problem free, just as my past purchases, I have always been satisfied with 3Gstore and have recommend them to my friends.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/11/2014


Very fast delivery
Very fast delivery. Helpful website. Thanks!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/10/2014


good packaging
Good packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014


Order moved quickly
Took the time teach me about how the items in my order work and confirm that I selected compatible items. Called me back multiple times to ensure my order moved along quickly. Thorough, responsive, and great follow up.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014


Wonderful customer service
3gstore has wonderful customer service!!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014


Great service
3gstore has wonderful customer service!!!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/09/2014


Thank You Kevin!
I need to give a huge shout out to Kevin whose been a resource to me from the first time I found 3G store. He's a fountain of knowledge and makes it easy for me to purchase from the 3G store. Great help and huge props to Kevin.Andrew N.
Fast shipping
Fast shipping and great service. thanks.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 7/08/2014