Please Wait...
1-866-347-8673
LiveChat
Log In
Helping You Stay Connected

Now offering $4.99 Shipping!

(orders over $99 - see details)

Customer Testimonials

See more ratings for 3Gstore.com at Bizrate.com
Brought to you by Bizrate Insights

What Customers Have to Say About 3Gstore:


Do you want to express your thanks? Send an email to sales@3gstore.com or leave us a voicemail at 866-347-8673, ext. 969 or add to our ratings at 3Gstore.com/rate


If you love our service, nominate us for a rating from Stella Service (click on link and click YES!)

Here is more praise from 3gstore.com customers:

The price was great
The price was great, shipping was fast and packaging was appropriate.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/17/2014


They have everything
They have everything I need to power my devices.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/17/2014


Very knowledgeable
Tech support was great and sales support was very knowledgeable.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/16/2014


Very happy with 3Gstore
I'm very happy with 3G Store, their products and their expertise on those products.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/16/2014


Good service
Good service, prompt shipping, quality follow-through.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/15/2014


Very easy
It was very easy & was able to get questions answerd right away during ordering

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/11/2014


Good products
Producta are good. Prices fair. Shipping fast...

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/11/2014


Great service
Great service and knowledgeable staff!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/11/2014


These are great
These are great auto remote outlets. Only the English when the server can't respond needs improving.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/10/2014


Quick delivery
Quick and on time delivery

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/9/2014


Excellent timing
Excellent product, timing and cost

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/9/2014


Prompt delivery
Prompt delivery, had the product the very next day!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/8/2014


Awesome service
Awesome service. Matt is very helpful.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/7/2014


Excellent sales & support
Excellent Sales Support = Valerie (Thank You!) Quality Packing of Equipment and Timely Shipping including on-time-arrival....

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/6/2014


Great products
Very fast shipping. Great products

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/5/2014


Fast shipping
Fast shipping, friendly service A+++

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/3/2014


Very easy setup
Everything we needed is in the box. Using today for first time. Very easy setup. We intend to mount an antenna each on roof of RV and of truck and move the Sleek between.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/3/2014


Good service
Good service, gear arrived as promised.

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/3/2014


Excellent customer service
Customer service is excellent

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/3/2014


On time
Alway on time great service!

Posted on Reseller Ratings 4/2/2014





Powered by Olark